About Us

J.S HARVEST INFLATE is a professional inflatable structure design and production company. We constantly upgrade technology, research and development update product line. We design and manufacture of the inflate products adopt environmental protection of synthetic fiber coating material, achieve a more portable, more solid, more nice.

We invented the inflatable structure light, and named the lighting balloon. After years of design and development, and now the balloon lamp has eight major product lines and a variety of style, to create different effects, to adapt to all kinds of indoor outdoor environment, fully cooperate with various themes, meet activities need

We design and manufacture of the inflate structure will bring you an unprecedented use and visual experience, a variety of structure such as exhibition rack panels, rooms, outdoor yurt, etc can help fleetly, fastest just 5 minutes. Also can use at cooperate with light, and the inflate structure can be put in bags are easy to carry.

Inflatable model design and production, we will make a large number of latest technology involved in this. We made inflate model geometric amplification each brand products, height reduction genuine intact, detail similarity degree is up to 90%.

Quality and innovation is J.S HARVEST INFLATE to the market's promise, with more and more innovative product launch, no matter from visual or quality, all can provide users with satisfactory results

关于我们

北京嘉实恒信国际贸易有限公司是专业的充气结构设计及制作公司。我们不断升级技术、研发更新产品线。我们设计制作的充气产品采用环保的合成纤维涂层材料,达到更轻便、更结实、更美观的特点.

 

我们发明了充气结构灯光,并命名为气球灯。经过多年的设计开发、现气球灯已经拥有8大产品线、60多种款式、来营造出不同效果,适应各种户内户外环境、充分的配合各种主题,满足活动需要

 

我们设计制作的充气结构将为您带来前所未有的使用和视觉体验,多种结构如展架展板、展室、户外圆顶帐篷等可以帮助快速搭建,最快只需5分钟.还可随意配合灯光使用,而这些充气结构均是可放入背包内便于携带的。

 

充气仿真模型的设计及制作、促使我们将大量最新的技术投入于此。我们制作的充气仿真模型等比放大各品牌产品,高度还原真品原貌,细节相似度达到90%。

 

品质和创新是嘉实恒信对市场的承诺,随着越来越多的创新产品的推出,无论从视觉还是品质上,均会为用户提供满意的效果

 

微信公众账号:天王星气球灯或直接扫二维码